Parent Support Group
Home > MK@NBPS > Educators (Staff List)

Educators (Staff List)

MK @ NB Team

Sitti Fatima Noordin

Centre Head

sitti_fatima_noordin@moe.edu.sg

Aw Jie Min Jasmine

English Teacher

aw_jie_min_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Law Qian Wei

English Teacher

law_qian_wei@moe.edu.sg

Noraida Ariff

English Teacher

noraida_ariff@moe.edu.sg

Siti Noorhasanah Juwuahir 

English Teacher

siti_noorhasanah_binte_juwuahir@moe.edu.sg

Suhana Abdul Halim

English Teacher

suhana_abdul_halim@moe.edu.sg

Wang Qichun

Senior Teacher (Chinese)

wang_qi_chun@moe.edu.sg

Liu Xingchen

Chinese Teacher

liu_xingchen@moe.edu.sg

Sun Liyang

Chinese Teacher

sun_liyang@moe.edu.sg

Tan Yong Yi (Elwin)

Chinese Teacher

tan_yong_yi_a@moe.edu.sg

Nurulain Sueb

Malay Teacher

nurulain_sueb@moe.edu.sg

Adaikkappan Valliammai

Tamil Teacher

adaikkappan_valliammai@moe.edu.sg