Parent Support Group
Home > About Us > Organizational Chart > EXCO Team

EXCO Team


SCHOOL LEADERS

Principal

Mrs Sita Singh
Sita_SINGH@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal

Mr Muhammad Faisal B Pairin
Muhammad_Faisal_PAIRIN@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mdm Tham Lai Peng Agnes
Agnes_THAM@schools.gov.sg

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)
 
School Staff Developer (SSD) 

Mdm Chia Yee Ming, Julia
chia_yee_ming_julia@moe.edu.sg
HOD English (EL)

Mr Seow Yong Keong (Alen)
seow_yong_keong@moe.edu.sg
HOD Science (SC)

Mr Lim Sheng
lim_sheng@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue (MTL)

Mdm Ang Chiao Tyan 
ang_chiao_tyan@moe.edu.sg
HOD Character and Citizenship Education (CCE)
Mdm Siti Fauziah Bte Jasman
siti_fauziah_jasman@moe.edu.sg
HOD Aesthetics

Ms Malisa Bay Gui Fang
bay_gui_fang_malisa@moe.edu.sg
HOD Educational Support

Mr Mohd Norzaidi Bin Ahmad
mohd_norzaidi_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical Education(PE)Lim Choon Kiat Jason
lim_choon_kiat_jason@moe.edu.sg


SUBJECT HEAD (SH) 
 
SH Malay (ML)

Mdm Makhfadzah Bte Abu Bakar
makhfadzah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg
SH Student Leadership (SL)

Mr Tee Junjie
tee_junjie@moe.edu.sg
SH National Education (NE)

Ms Huang Lijing
huang_lijing@moe.edu.sg
SH Infocomm Technology (ICT)

Mdm Hazel Phua
phua_qian_hui@moe.edu.sg
SH Physical Education (PE)

Mr Sharudin Bin Abdul Rashid
sharudin_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg

LEVEL HEAD (LH)
 
LH English (EL)

Mrs Rathana Ravendra
rathana_ravendra@moe.edu.sg
LH English (EL)

Mrs Liu Choi Yen Agnes
leong_choi_yen_agnes@moe.edu.sg
LH Math (MA)

Mr Tee Junjie
tee_junjie@moe.edu.sg
LH Math (MA)

Mrs Loke-Ng Hui Min
ng_hui_min_c@moe.edu.sg
LH Science (SC)

Ms Audrey Kwek
kwek_audrey@moe.edu.sg

YEAR HEAD (YH)
 
YH (P1 & P2) 

Ms Siti Zubaidah Binte Rahmat
siti_zubaidah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
YH (P3 & P4) 

Mr M Anwar
m_anwar_my@moe.edu.sg
YH (P5 & P6) 

Mr Bryan Poh
poh_tsai_fu_bryan@moe.edu.sg

TEACHER LEADER COUNCIL
 
LT English (EL)

Mrs Jennifer Devadass
jennifer_devadass_neo@moe.edu.sg
ST English (EL)

Mr Lee Teck Koon Alex
lee_teck_koon_alex@moe.edu.sg
ST Chinese Language (CL)

Mdm Ji Xiaomei
ji_xiaomei@moe.edu.sg
ST Tamil Language (TL)

Mrs Vasagi Kumarasen 
vasagi_kumarasen@moe.edu.sg
ST Physical Education (PE)

Mr Sim Chee Kuan
sim_chee_kuan@moe.edu.sg
ST Lower Primary

Ms Norfadilah Binte Kamsha
norfadilah_kamsha@moe.edu.sg