Parent Support Group
Home > About Us > Organizational Chart > EXCO Team

EXCO Team

Mrs Sita Singh
Sita_SINGH@schools.gov.sg
Principal
Mr Ong Nai Ah Noah
ONG_Nai_Ah@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal
Mr Muhammad Faisal B Pairin
Muhammad_Faisal_PAIRIN@schools.gov.sg
Vice-Principal
Mdm Chia Yee Ming, Julia
chia_yee_ming_julia@moe.edu.sg
SSD
Mr Lim Sheng
lim_sheng@moe.edu.sg
HOD SC
Mdm Ang Chiao Tyan 
ang_chiao_tyan@moe.edu.sg
HOD MTL 
Mr Alen Seow Yong Keong
seow_yong_keong@moe.edu.sg
HOD EL
Mr Sim Chee Kuan
sim_chee_kuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD PE/CCA
Ms Malisa Bay Gui Fang
bay_gui_fang_malisa@moe.edu.sg
HOD Aesthetics
Mdm Siti Fauziah Bte Jasman
siti_fauziah_jasman@moe.edu.sg
HOD CCE 
Mr Zhuo Weiwen
zhuo_weiwen@moe.edu.sg
HOD ICT
Mr Mohd Norzaidi Bin Ahmad
mohd_norzaidi_b_ahmad@moe.edu.sg
HOD ED Support
Ms Siti Zubaidah Binte Rahmat
siti_zubaidah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
YH (P1&P2)
Mr M Anwar
m_anwar_my@moe.edu.sg
YH (P3&P4)
Mr Bryan Poh
poh_tsai_fu_bryan@moe.edu.sg
YH (P5&P6)
Mrs Rathana Ravendra
rathana_ravendra@moe.edu.sg
SH EL
Mdm Leong Choi Yen Agnes
leong_choi_yen_agnes@moe.edu.sg
SH EL
Mdm Hazel Phua
phua_qian_hui@moe.edu.sg
SH ICT
Mrs Vasagi Kumarasen 
vasagi_kumarasen@moe.edu.sg
SH SW
Mr Tee Junjie
tee_junjie@moe.edu.sg
SH SL
Ms Huang Lijing
huang_lijing@moe.edu.sg
SH NE
Ms Audrey Kwek
kwek_audrey@moe.edu.sg
SH SC
Mr Sharudin Bin Abdul Rashid
sharudin_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
SH PE
Mrs Jennifer Devadass
jennifer_devadass_neo@moe.edu.sg
LT EL
Mdm Ji Xiaomei
ji_xiaomei@moe.edu.sg
ST CL
Mr Lee Teck Koon Alex
lee_teck_koon_alex@moe.edu.sg
ST EL
Ms Norfadilah Binte Kamsha
norfadilah_kamsha@moe.edu.sg
ST(Lower Primary)