Parent Support Group
Home > About Us > Organizational Chart > 2018 Form Teachers

2018 Form Teachers

PRIMARY 1

 

Mrs Pokhrel-Tan Shu Jin
tan_shu_jin@moe.edu.sg
1.1

Mrs Thavamani Morgana Krishnan
thavamani_morgana_krishnan@moe.edu.sg
1.1

Mdm Nur Ferisha Binte Abbas
nur_ferisha_abbas@moe.edu.sg
1.2

Mdm Ji Xiaomei
ji_xiaomei@moe.edu.sg
1.2 

Miss Norfadilah Binte Kamsha
norfadilah_kamsha@moe.edu.sg
1.3

Miss Lua Li Wen
lua_li_wen@moe.edu.sg
1.3 

Mrs Rathana Ravendra
rathana_ravendra@moe.edu.sg
1.4 

Mrs Goh Kim Yen
goh_kim_yen@moe.edu.sg
1.4

Mdm Salina Binte Md Sharif 
salina_md_sharif@moe.edu.sg
1.5 

Mdm Chen Wei 
chen_wei@moe.edu.sg
1.5

Mdm Sharifah Suwfiya Hamid Al-Edrus
sharifah_suwfiya_hamid_al-edru@moe.edu.sg
1.6

Mdm Nurulhuda Binte Mohamed Halim
nurulhuda_mohamad_halim@moe.edu.sg
1.6

Miss Chia Jael
chia_jael@moe.edu.sg
1.7

Miss Hazel Ng Boey Ling
ng_boey_ling@moe.edu.sg
1.7

 

 

PRIMARY 2

 

Mdm Nuraishah Binte Yusoff
nuraishah_yusoff@moe.edu.sg
2.1

Mdm Sim Jiak Ho
sim_jiak_ho@moe.edu.sg
2.1

Miss Amanda Huang 
amanda_huang_xuanqi@moe.edu.sg
2.2

Mdm Mazlenny Bte Mosran
mazlenny_mosran@moe.edu.sg
2.2

Miss Pavitra Ghopinath

pavitra_ghopinath@moe.edu.sg
2.3

Miss Choong Pik Huei Denise
choong_pik_huei@moe.edu.sg
2.3

Miss Eulindra Soo  
soo_thoo_kai_jia@moe.edu.sg 
 2.4

Miss Poon Sze Yi
poon_sze_yi@moe.edu.sg
2.4

Mdm Nooraidah Bte Mohd Nasir 
nooraidah_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg
2.5

Miss Tham Sui Ching
tham_sui_ching@moe.edu.sg
2.5

Mdm Maswati Bte Mohamed Nor
maswati_mohamed_nor@moe.edu.sg
2.6

Miss Aw Jia Yu Eunice
aw_jia_yu_eunice@moe.edu.sg
2.6

 

PRIMARY 3

 

Miss Wee Sze Yi Amanda
amanda_wee_sze_yi@moe.edu.sg
3.1

Miss Qiu Wanhui Carolyn

3.1
Miss Kavitha D/O Ginanam

3.1
 

Mrs Carmen Dominique Tan Jia Wen
carmen_dominique_tan@moe.edu.sg
3.2

Ms Rabiah Angullia
rabiah_begum_angullia_musa@moe.edu.sg
3.2

Mdm Chow Ling Yun Annie
chow_ling_yun_annie@moe.edu.sg
3.3

Mr Poh Zhi Qin Lionel
poh_zhi_qin_lionel@moe.edu.sg
3.3

Mr Sulthan Harrish Faroz
sultan_harrish_faroz@moe.edu.sg
3.4

Miss Zhuo Cangyuan 
zhuo_cangyuan@moe.edu.sg
3.4

Mr Vishnu Kumar Rai
vishnu_kumar_rai@moe.edu.sg
3.5

Mdm Shahirah Bte Affan
shahirah_affan@moe.edu.sg
3.5

 

 

PRIMARY 4

 

Miss Huang Lijing
huang_lijing@moe.edu.sg
4.1

Mdm Zaiton Bte Hassan
zaiton_hassan@moe.edu.sg
4.1 

Miss Tay Jinxuan
tay_jin_xuan@moe.edu.sg
4.2

Mr Poh Tsai Fu Bryan
poh_tsai_fu_bryan@moe.edu.sg
4.2

Mr Mohammed Shafik Bin Endon 
mohammed_shafik_endon@moe.edu.sg
4.3

Miss Soo Sinyi
soo_sin_yi@moe.edu.sg
4.3

Mdm Priya D/O Gopalkrishnan

4.3
 

Miss Rita Gupta

rita_gupta_k_prasad@moe.edu.sg
4.4

Mr Sharudin B Abdul Rashid
sharudin_abdul_rashid@moe.edu.sg
4.4

Mdm Tay Lay Lay Jeanie
tay_lay_lay_jeanie@moe.edu.sg
4.5

Mrs Laura Jessica Audrey Fernandez
laura_jessica_fernandez@moe.edu.sg
4.5

Mr Rames s/o Ponpanden
rames_ponpanden@moe.edu.sg
4.6

Mdm S Sanjeetha Baanu

s_sanjeetha_baanu@moe.edu.sg
4.6

 

 

PRIMARY 5

 

Mdm Kelly Lee Li Choo
lee_li_choo_a@moe.edu.sg
5.1 

Mr Lim Kan Boon
lim_kan_boon@moe.edu.sg
5.1

Mdm Phua Qian Hui Hazel
phua_qian_hui@moe.edu.sg
5.2

Miss Ong Xin Yi
ong_xin_yi_a@moe.edu.sg
5.2

Mdm Kayathri D/O Thiyagarajan
kayathri_thiyagarajan@moe.edu.sg
5.3

Miss Low Yihui

5.3

Miss Lee Yu Xin

5.3
 

Mr Lee Teck Koon Alex
lee_teck_koon_alex@moe.edu.sg
5.4

Mdm Rohani Bte Ahmad Asi
rohani_ahmad_asi@moe.edu.sg
5.4

Mr Sim Tai Wee Kitson
sim_tai_wee_kitson@moe.edu.sg
5.5

Mdm Tan Yen Lin Jessica

5.5

 

 

PRIMARY 6

 

Miss Audrey Kwek
kwek_audrey@moe.edu.sg
6.1

Mrs Lim-Lu Qiuling
lu_qiuling@moe.edu.sg
6.1

Mrs Lim Cheng Hoon Rachel
rachel_lim_cheng_hoon@moe.edu.sg
6.2

Mr Khong Jia Jin

6.2

Mr Tee Junjie
tee_junjie@moe.edu.sg
6.3

Mrs Vasagi Kumarasen
vasagi_kumarasen@moe.edu.sg
6.3

Miss Melissa Manuel

6.3
 

Mrs Teo Hung Ling
lum_hung_ling@moe.edu.sg
6.4

Mdm Siti Hazlilah Bte Jumali

siti_hazlilah_jumali@moe.edu.sg

6.4

Mr Lai Wee Yeong
lai_wee_yeong@moe.edu.sg
6.5

Mdm Chia Yee Ming Julia
chia_yee_ming_julia@moe.edu.sg
6.5